The Chakras

If you look at most radionic analysis sheets designed for human or animal analysis, you will see seven chakras listed on them. What are these Chakras? What do they do? If they are low, can we balance them to bring up their intensities? How do they affect the body? I hope to answer these questions in this blog post.


As you can see from the illustration we have seven major chakras, some say we have over 300 minor chakras, but if we get the seven major ones working well, we should be O.K. Chakras are energy centers where energy flows both in and out of the body. In Hindu and Yogic traditions, the chakras are thought of as energy vortices between the physical and the universe of pure energy.


The word “Chakra” comes from the Sanskrit word “cakram” which means “wheel”. If any of the seven chakras are blocked or restricted, energy cannot flow in and out of the body as it should, can and does lead to physical and mental problems. People who spend much time meditating usually have chakras that operate very well, but the rest of us, especially if we haven’t done anything to balance the chakras ( such as radionics) probably have chakras that operate at degrees that are less than efficient.


In radionics we are working with subtle energy, we are trying to change or manipulate energy in such a way that it gives us a desirable outcome in the physical. If your cat has an undesirable condition you are trying to manipulate or change that energy to eliminate that undesirable condition, which is why the chakras should all be working up to par. How do you know if they are working as they should? If the chakras are equal to the General Vitality of the subject they are working well, if they are a lot lower than G.V. they will need to be raised to as close as they can be to General Vitality. Does that mean that is as high as the chakras will ever get in the subject, the answer is no, when you balance the subject enough to raise their G.V. the chakras can be raised at the same time Example if you start out with a G, V of 500, the Brow Chakra might be 480, which is acceptable, but in the future when you are able to raise G.V to 1000, the Brow chakra may be up to 1010.

dog and cat

  Animals also have chakras

Each of the seven chakras is associated with physical parts of the body. Often times in radionic work if you find a particular chakra low ( lower than G.V) you will find the physical parts of the body associated with that chakra not up to where they should be.

The first Chakra is the Crown Chakra. The Crown Chakra is associated with consciousness, the pineal gland, the upper brain, the right eye.

The Brow Chakra known as the third eye chakra is associated with the autonomic nervous system, ears, nose, left eye, lower brain.

The Throat Chakra is associated with the respiratory system, vocal, and alimentary canal

Next, we have the Heart Chakra, which is associated with the heart, blood,  vagus nerve, blood circulation.

The Solar Plexus Chakra is associated with the digestive and nervous systems.

The Sacral Chakra is associated with the reproductive system.

The Base Chakra is associated with the kidneys and spinal column

There are specific radionic sheets dedicated to balancing the seven chakras, a good one is in the ” How to Radionics” e-book which can be downloaded for free here. mattioda-manual , there is also an excellent general analysis sheet in this book. When using a basic radionic analysis sheet such as this one, make sure the seven chakras are up to General Vitality (or as close to G.V. as you can get them). If you find a chakra or chakras are low, dowse for balancing time. I find it very useful to mentally ask the question, is the balancing time going to be in seconds, minutes, hours, days. when you get a “stick” on the stick plate, now all you have to do is dowse for how many seconds, minutes etc.

As opposed to allopathic Medicine, we radionic workers aren’t dealing with the physical, but we are manipulating subtle energy to affect the physical ( Energy precedes Matter) which is why the portals for this energy or the Chakras need to be working properly.

2 thoughts on “The Chakras

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s